Ansatte

Kjetil Kampenhøi

Daglig leder / Aut.regnskapsfører

Tlf: 416 56 934

kjetil@stange-regnskap.no

Thomas Danielsen

Siviløkonom / Aut.regnskapsfører
Tlf: 466 36 646
thomas@stange-regnskap.no

 

Marit Lundby

Regnskapsmedarbeider
Tlf: 481 02 704
marit@stange-regnskap.no

Vegard Arnesen

Aut.regnskapsfører
Tlf: 915 49 319
vegard@stange-regnskap.no

Tom R. Gulbrandsen

Aut.regnskapsfører / Reg. Revisor

Tlf: 913 79 037
tom@stange-regnskap.no

 

Bjørnar Steivang

Regnskapsmedarbeider
Tlf: 990 38 770
bjornar@stange-regnskap.no

Anne H. Lysgaard

Regnskapsmedarbeider
Tlf: 413 12 488
anne@stange-regnskap.no

Tove K. Hestnes

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Tlf: 911 21 951
tove@stange-regnskap.no

 

Erik Hauge

Aut.regnskapsfører

Tlf: 901 79 860
erik@stange-regnskap.no

 

 

Monica ter Horst

Aut.regnskapsfører

Tlf: 977 27 014
monica@stange-regnskap.no

 

 

Janicke Finstad

Aut.regnskapsfører

Tlf: 932 90 109
janicke@stange-regnskap.no