Ansatte

Kjetil Kampenhøi

Daglig leder / Aut.regnskapsfører

Tlf: 62 57 46 82

kjetil@stange-regnskap.no

Thomas Danielsen

Siviløkonom / Aut.regnskapsfører
Tlf: 62 57 46 89
thomas@stange-regnskap.no

 

Marit Lundby

Regnskapsmedarbeider
Tlf: 62 57 46 88
marit@stange-regnskap.no

Vegard Arnesen

Aut.regnskapsfører
Tlf: 62 57 46 83
vegard@stange-regnskap.no

Tom R. Gulbrandsen

Aut.regnskapsfører / Reg. Revisor

Tlf: 62 57 46 90
tom@stange-regnskap.no

 

Bjørnar Steivang

Regnskapsmedarbeider
Tlf: 62 57 46 86
bjornar@stange-regnskap.no

Anne H. Lysgaard

Regnskapsmedarbeider
Tlf: 62 57 46 87
anne@stange-regnskap.no

Tove K. Hestnes

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Tlf: 62 57 46 84
tove@stange-regnskap.no


Erik Hauge

Aut.regnskapsfører

Tlf: 901 79 860
erik@stange-regnskap.no

 

 

Monica ter Horst

Aut.regnskapsfører

Tlf: 977 27 014
monica@stange-regnskap.no