Ansatte

Kjetil Kampenhøi

Daglig leder / Aut.regnskapsfører
Tlf: 62 57 46 82
kjetil@stange-regnskap.no

Anita Olsen

Aut.regnskapsfører
Tlf: 62 57 46 85
anita@stange-regnskap.no

Marit Lundby

Regnskapsmedarbeider
Tlf: 62 57 46 88
marit@stange-regnskap.no

Vegard Arnesen

Aut.regnskapsfører
Tlf: 62 57 46 83
vegard@stange-regnskap.no

Bjørnar Steivang

Regnskapsmedarbeider
Tlf: 62 57 46 86
bjornar@stange-regnskap.no

Thomas Danielsen

Siviløkonom / Aut.regnskapsfører
Tlf: 62 57 46 89
thomas@stange-regnskap.no

Tove K. Hestnes

Regnskapsmedarbeider
Tlf: 62 57 46 84
tove@stange-regnskap.no

Anne H. Lysgaard

Regnskapsmedarbeider
Tlf: 62 57 46 87
anne@stange-regnskap.no

Tom R. Gulbrandsen

Aut.regnskapsfører / Reg. Revisor
Tlf: 62 57 46 90
tom@stange-regnskap.no